Un formulaire PHP qui me renvoie sur un site dont je ne veux pas.

Petit nouveau ! | 6 Messages

18 nov. 2021, 11:24

Bonjour,
Je ne débute pas en PHP, je n'y connais rien.
J'ai un site avec un formulaire (HTML/CSS) qui fait appel à un fichier PHP.
Voici le fichier au complet :
<?php
if(isset($_POST['email'])) {

// EDIT THE 2 LINES BELOW AS REQUIRED
    $email_to = "mon adresse email";
    $email_subject = "New Message Received";

function died($error) {
        // your error code can go here
        echo "We are very sorry, but there were error(s) found with the form you submitted. ";
        echo "These errors appear below.<br /><br />";
        echo $error."<br /><br />";
        echo "Please go back and fix these errors.<br /><br />";
        die();
    }

// validation expected data exists
    if( !isset($_POST['email']) ||        
        !isset($_POST['comments'])) {
        died('We are sorry, but there appears to be a problem with the form you submitted.');       
    }

$email_from = $_POST['email']; // required    
    $comments = $_POST['comments']; // required

$error_message = "";
    $email_exp = '/^[A-Za-z0-9._%-]+@[A-Za-z0-9.-]+\.[A-Za-z]{2,4}$/';
  if(!preg_match($email_exp,$email_from)) {
    $error_message .= 'The Email Address you entered does not appear to be valid.<br />';
  }
    $string_exp = "/^[A-Za-z\s.'-]+$/";

if(strlen($comments) < 2) {
    $error_message .= 'The Comments you entered do not appear to be valid.<br />';
  }
  if(strlen($error_message) > 0) {
    died($error_message);
  }
    $email_message = "Form details below.\n\n";

function clean_string($string) {
      $bad = array("content-type","bcc:","to:","cc:","href");
      return str_replace($bad,"",$string);
    }

$email_message .= "First Name: ".clean_string($first_name)."\n";
    $email_message .= "Last Name: ".clean_string($last_name)."\n";
    $email_message .= "Email: ".clean_string($email_from)."\n";   
    $email_message .= "Comments: ".clean_string($comments)."\n";